Store Locator

Details of our store location can be found below:

E-commerce Department (postal returns only)

Burns House
93 Chapel Street
Manchester
M3 5DF
T. 0161 832 4011
F. 0161 833 2589
E. info@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Arthur Kay & Bro Jewellers, Manchester

2 Market Street
St Anns Square
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M1 1PT
T. 0161 834 0332
F. 0161 830 1201
E. info@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Saturday: 10:00am - 5:30pm Sunday: 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Arthur Kay & Bro Jewellers, Manchester

B-Jewels, Bury

Central Street
The Rock Shopping Centre
Bury
Greater Manchester
BL9 0NN
T. 0161 797 7666
F. 0161 797 6987
E. b-jewels@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Wednesday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 9:30 - 8:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 11:00pm - 5:00pm

B-Jewels, Bury

Burns Jewellers, Chorley

12a Chapel Street
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 1BW
T. 0125 726 4125
F. 01257 270 466
E. Chorley@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Saturday: 9.00am - 5.15pm Sunday: CLOSED

Burns Jewellers, Chorley

B-Jewels Outlet, York Designer Outlet

Unit K5-K6
York Designer Outlet
St Nicholas Avenue
Fulford
York
YO19 4TA
T. 01904 621166
E. york@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm Thursday-Friday: 10:00am - 8:00pm Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm            Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

B-Jewels Outlet, York Designer Outlet

Pilgrim Outlet Store, Cheshire Oaks (Pilgrim jewellery only)

Unit 91
Cheshire Oaks
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 9JJ
T. 0151 355 9983
E. Pilgrim@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Friday: 10:00am - 8:00pm Saturday: 9:00am - 7:00pm                    Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Pilgrim Outlet Store, Cheshire Oaks (Pilgrim jewellery only)

Swarovski, Bury

28 Central Street
The Rock Shopping Centre
Bury
BL9 0JN
T. 0161 762 1248
E. swarovski-bury@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Wednesday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 9:30 - 8:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 11:00pm - 5:00pm

Swarovski, Bury

Swarovski, Wigan

7 Makinson Arcade
Wigan
Greater Manchester
WN1 1PL
T. 01942 322 344
F. 05601 156640
E. swarovski-wigan@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Opening Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:30am - 5:00pm Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Swarovski, Wigan